life, death, and the space between
The Death Dialogues Project Podcast
108. Heal Through Love: Teresa Weybrew
0:00
-1:05:22

108. Heal Through Love: Teresa Weybrew

My name is Teresa Weybrew. I’m a Mom, Wife, Daughter, Sister, Boppie (grandmother), Aunt, and Friend. I am a Spiritual Companion.  On a beautiful June morning, I was thrown unprepared into a very deep and scary darkness. My love, my person, died in my arms, tragically and very unexpectedly. In my darkest hour, I was completely broken open. There was no capacity, but for a shallow breathe to sustain my shell of a life. I wanted to be with him. In that moment, I was offered a gift, and a choice for my soul. That gift was love. For myself, my life, my family and friends, and for him. I chose love, in that powerful moment. Life was never the same.  My work since then has been to work with others understand the power within, and to choose love. I have had the privilege every day of helping others who find themselves lost. Through the death of a loved one, loss of self, work, health, and other experiences we encounter as we walk on this earth. My deep love of connecting to and helping people, coupled with my extensive training as a Holistic Life Coach, Certified HeartMath Coach, and a Meditation and Mindfulness teacher, has combined the true essence of my authentic self.  I live my life using the practical and spiritual tools that I am passionate to share. Healing can begin with support and compassion, loving kindness, and a nurturing space to feel safe and understood . With these skills, a knowledge of the Universal Law of Attraction, my prayer is for others to experience powerful change and develop a practice that will affect their lives forever. Together, we’ll soften the jagged edges in this moment because this moment is all we have.  You can find Teresa's work at https://healthroughlove.com Please follow The Death Dialogues Project and learn more about this project at www.deathdialogues.net where you will find links to podcast platforms and our social media. Instagram is our fave social media home @deathdialoguesproject --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/deathdialogues/message

0 Comments
life, death, and the space between
The Death Dialogues Project Podcast
“I love how real these episodes are. . .”
“This podcast was like a beacon of light when I needed it most.”
A grassroots movement getting conversations about death, dying & the aftermath out of the closet.
Becky Aud-Jennison has worked for the past four decades as a therapist, instructor, presenter, writer—interfacing with Death professionally—it was her own deep loss that motivated her to start this project.
Hearing others’ STORIES are what informs us.
Join us as we talk all things Death.
Follow:
www.deathdialogues.net
Find us on IG & FB
.